Skip to content
Toll Free :1800-233-1419
Institute Code : D-6436
Local Managing Committee
*Sr. No.**Name of the Members **Designation **Nominee Status *
1Mr. Rajendra S. Patil (Yadravkar)ChairmanTrust Chairman
2Mrs. Swarupa R. Patil (Yadravkar)MemberTrust Nominee
3Mr. Sanjay S. Patil (Yadravkar)MemberTrust Nominee
4Mr. Anil A. BaganeMemberTrust Nominee (Executive Director)
5Mr. Nandkumar M. PatilMemberTrust Nominee (Education)
6Mr. Shekhar DeshpandeMemberTrust Nominee (Industry)
7Mr. Bhalchndra PatilMemberTrust Nominee (Industry)
8Dr. S.D. PatilMemberTeaching Representative
9Mr. A. A. SuryawanshiMemberTeaching Representative
10Ms. P.D. GhateMemberTeaching Representative
11Mr. D.D. ShindeMemberNon Teaching Representative
12Dr. Sanjay A. KhotPrincipalMember Secretary

LMC Minutes

Local Managing Committee